Customer Testimonials


    Here at Alan Vines Automotive we strive to be above the rest. We understand that purchasing a vehicle can be a stressful purchase and we work hard to make sure your time here is as convenient as possible. Check out these customer testimonials from our previous customers to see for yourself!


December 2017
"This is a wonderful car dealership. I highly recommend them." - Nancy Bartholomew from Google

December 2017
"The best experience I had purchasing a new car. Very welcoming, very friendly. Will go back for a new one when I decide to trade! I drove off the parking lot with my Tunson SUV. Best purchase. Great Deal." - Denise Murphy from Google

December 2017
"I bought a car from here Friday with the help from Tika. She made it a very easy and fun experience! I came back the following Monday to have my car cleaned and I was very impressed with everyone I came in contact with! Everyone was so nice and made sure I was being taken care of! Even if they was busy they still stopped what they was doing to make smaIl talk! lf you are looking to purchase a car or truck I highly recommend Alan Vines of Jackson! They are hands down the best dealership in Jackson!" - Amanda Moody from Facebook

December 2017
"Excellent Dealership to deal with. Everything up front. Good selection of Vehicles. No pressure purchasing. Thumbs up to Mike. Recommend this Dealership to anyone looking to purchase a Vehicle." - Gary Cox from Google

December 2017
"Just purchased our 3rd vehicle from Alan Vines, a Ram 1500. Got a great price and fair value for trade. They have a good selection, upfront pricing, and fast service. If your in the market for a new Dodge or Ram they are worth checking out." - Chris Lusk from Google

November 2017
"Our salesman, Lawrence, was very helpful in our decision to purchase our vehicle and worked with us to make a deal that we were happy with. Jeff, in finance was great! He explained everything so well!.... will keep them in mind if we trade again!" - Lisa Heglar from Google

November 2017
"I had an excellent experience here at Alan Vines. The staff was very friendly and very supportive to what I wanted. The overall price was very good too. I don't have a lot of experience with purchasing a vehicle but when I came here, Lawrence Stewart made me feel like family. He was my salesman and was very polite and approachable. He made me feel at ease and even taught me how to do a sudoku puzzle while I waited for the detailing of my car to be finished. To anyone looking for a new or used car please consider Alan Vines, they really do make you feel like family!" - Sharon Hill from Google

November 2017
"Excellent service!!! I had engine problems with my 2013 Hyundai Sonota and they took care of if right away. Even gave me a rental car until all the recalls were taken care of. I am greatly appreciative to Adriel who took care of everything!! Very polite and professional which you rarely see these days!!" - Stephanie Green from Google

November 2017
"Great people, customer service. They will work with you on financing." - Darrel Butler from Google

November 2017
"We could not be happier with our new 7-passenger Santa Fe as well as with the buying experience. We highly recommend both Hyundais and Alan Vines Automotive. We were replacing our 15-year-old, 250,000-mile Sonata and knew exactly what we wanted and how much we could spend. Karen Holmes found the vehicle for us and James Craig worked with the financing, and once Lawrence Stewart took us on a test drive, we knew we wanted the vehicle. The process was quick, and no one tried to sell us anything we didn't want, nor did they try to get us to spend more than we could afford. It may be 100 miles away, but it was well worth going to Alan Vines Automotive for our vehicle." - lillbonnie from DealerRater

November 2017
"Mike Jager was amazing as well as the rest of the staff. I will definitely shop here again. Thanks everyone at Alan Vines your GREAT" - Shiloh Coleman from Google

November 2017
"This was by far my best vehicle purchase experience. Everyone involved was very friendly and professional.
I came from out of state to purchase because of the low price and was very pleased with how efficient they were in the process. There was no wasted time and everything was perfect. Best dealership I've ever done business with" - Mark Seale from Google

October 2017
"ALAN VINES AUTOMOTIVE  a No.1 first class dealership  that will take care of all your needs if you are ready to purchase your next automobile. Walk in on heels, ride out on wheels." - Benjamin Shack from Google

October 2017
"Great service and a very low stress environment. Our salesman was Preston and he was so relaxed and didn't push us at all. We told him we wanted to look at Dodge Durango. He helped with every detail to find us the best deal and the exact car we wanted with the right trim and packages. They don't work off of commission, so we really felt like it was all about us and what we wanted instead of a salesman trying to sell for himself. Highly recommend and will use them again in the future. Loving our new 2018 Dodge Durango."  - Mike Gray from Google

October 2017
"This was the most stress-free car buying experience we have ever had, and it was worth the 100-mile drive to get the vehicle we wanted. We made the initial contact by phone to see if they had what we wanted, and when they did, we spelled out what we could afford. They worked with us and we got the car at a price we could afford. We made initial contact with Karen Holmes, and Lawrence Stewart was our salesman. James Craig (finance) and several others also assisted, making the process very streamlined. They never tried to sell us something we did not want; rather, they focused on what we did want. Before we left, they made sure we could operate the bells and whistles, and they were very clear about the online signups we needed to make for certain services associated with the car. They have checked with us since that time to answer any questions and to see if we were still happy with the car. And we are..." - Kurt & Bonnie Lill from Cars.com

October 2017
"In 50 years of purchasing cars I have never had a better experience. We were treated with respect and courtesy from everyone we dealt with from our salesman Lawrence to your finance manager and Beyond. I have never left a car dealership feeling as though I had gotten a truly Fair Deal then this time at Alan Vines. We are thrilled with our new Sonata and will recommend your dealership to everyone we can and I can assure you my next automobile will be purchased from Alan Vines and his extraordinary team." - Martin Worcester from Google

October 2017
"Quick, friendly, and expert service. The ABS lamp was illuminated on my dash. Upon entering the service area, I was greeted warmly, questioned as to the problem, written up, and then directed to the customer lounge area. I had just enough time to drink one cup of your excellent coffee when the bill was bestowed upon me. Because my vehicle was still under warranty, there was no charge for the work performed. It was a good day all around." - Maryann G. from Sure Critic

October 2017
"Fantastic Service. My family and I have bought several vehicles from Mike Jager and I cannot recommend him enough. I live almost 2 hours away and came in for an oil change and came out with a new car, most expensive oil change I have ever had. Mike is probably one of the best salesman that I have ever had the pleasure working with." - andpadam1 from DealerRater

October 2017
"I had the easiest car buying experience with Tika. She was pleasant and not pushy at all. I love my vehicle and have since returned for a wash. The staff in the service area were also friendly and efficient. I definitely recommend this place." - Liz M from Google

October 2017
"Honesty and Integrity. My most recent visit besides an oil change, and recall due to hood latch was also due to an improperly installed gas tank valve replaced earlier in the year. Instead of hiding that fact, it was refreshing to hear the Svc Mgr admit the error. I feel that speaks volumes about the integrity of the service department and Alan Vines. I most definitely will (and do) recommend Alan Vines to my friends and family." - Mary M. from Sure Critic 

October 2017
"Adam was courteous and patient from start to finish and we could not be happier with our purchase." - Clifford Kapp from Google

September 2017
"Anthony my salesman was knowledgeable and genuinely friendly. He did his best to give me his best deal. I had 0 sense of pressure, in fact it was a very comfortable atmosphere at the showroom. The experience was excellent from the beginning to the end of the sale...and beyond!  They are a top notch company. I would definitely buy from them again." - Bob Chambers from Google

October 2017
"Everyone in the service department are always looking out for me and my Tuscon. They treat me as a family member. I have great confidence in all their work." - Cynthia H. from Sure Critic

September 2017
"Wonderful experience with Ira Rodgers who helped my daughter buy a car. Could not have been happier with the effort Ira made to help get the transaction done over the course of several days. She is fantastic." - Charles from Cars.com

September 2017
"My wife, and, I had to travel a great distant to purchase our new Tucson vehicle, but it was well worth the drive. Mike Jagger was our salesman, he is the best salesman around. Mike Jagger, has supreme customer care, the customer comes first in his book. He handle the process smoothly, from the vehicle to the paper work. He showed us how to work all the features of the vehicle, and even set up the blue link, the clock, the navigation system, and all of the other features of the car. Whenever, we purchase another vehicle, we will be coming back to Alan Vines Motive, and will be asking for Mike Jagger. We are recommending our family and friends to purchase their next vehicle from Alan Vines Motive, Jackson, TN, and to please ask for Salesman Mike Jagger. Mike Jagger went over and beyond of his duties as a salesman. Thanks you, Mike Jagger for handling everything so smoothly for us in purchasing our new vehicle, the drive was well worth it. Mike Jagger, Karen Lenard, Charles Jackson,William Bond, and the Service Dept Employees,we give you'll an A+ Ratings at the premium dealership, Alan Vines Motive, Jackson, TN !" - benbeebenj from DealerRater

September 2017
"I would like to give a special shout out to Anthony Hammons! He was absolutely 100% helpful. He wasn't satisfied until I was happy. I would definitely recommend him to anybody! He is great!" - Brooke King from Google

September 2017
"Best buying experience we've ever had! Awesome people, our salesguy (Adam H.) was superb at his job! I would definitely recommend buying from here!" - Susan P. from Sure Critic 

September 2017
"We purchased a new challenger from Alan Vines back in 2015. My wife was in an accident and the car was totalled this year. She decided she wanted to replace her Challenger with another and due to the time of year when 2017's were being phased out but 2018's were not yet making it to the lots, we were having trouble finding one. My wife went by Alan Vines on a Thursday to let them know what she was looking for and they assured her they would find a replacement for her. She told them what she was looking for and that due to her schedule, it would be Monday before we were back by. Justin Pankey, the associate who sold us our previous car, got the message, and on Monday when we arrived, they had gotten in a 2018 that he knew was meeting most of her specifications and had it ready for her to look at. My wife decided that was the car and within 2hours we were driving off the lot. We have never bought a car in 2 hours! During the financial portion of the buying process, Jeff Layden was quick and knew exactly what the GAP insurance would need for the previous car, and took care of everything to tie up those loose ends. Thank you Justin and Jeff for all of your help. Your Customer Service was excellent!" - Challenger 2.0 from Cars.com

September 2017
"Great place. Great service. Great folks. They've got all kinds of vehicles here." - Sarge Sargent from Facebook

September 2017
"The only new car dealership in Jackson tn I will take a vehicle to!!!" - Will King from Google

September 2017
"My husband and I would like to thank Mr Adam Hines at Alan Vines for his expertise, knowledge, and  kindness.  We went in with the intent to buy a specific  car and we left with the car we wanted.  Our time there was pleasant and fast we were in and out of there in no time now that's my kind of service. If you're in need of a new car go by Alan Vines and ask for Mr. Adam Hines I promise you he'll put a smile on your face. I'm a very happy and satisfied customer!" - Jackie Hines from Google

September 2017
"One big family, good cars salesman honest up front with u. I will most definitely keep coming back to buy cars. I already referred people. I'm loving my red Dodge dart. Lawrence and William bond were so nice. Complementary coffee and popcorn and water, very comfortable chairs, clean bathrooms." - Shay Taylormade from Google

September 2017
"Perfect Salesman. Over the course of the past year Mike kept us informed of inventory and incentives. He was never pushy. He finally found us two perfect vehicles." - mollyf1956 from DealerRater

August 2017
"Great sales and service team. Very professional." - Randy White from Google

August 2017
"I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone searching for a vehicle. I could not have asked for anyone better to deal with than these guys. They were not out to make money or pressure you into a vehicle. They worked with me over the span of two weeks, and was extremely professional."  - MitsubishiOwner17 from DealerRater

August 2017
"Great place to make a car purchase, they work hard to get a deal done." - Avell Perry from Google 

August 2017
"Best car buying experience ever, seriously folks ask for JD, he got me a great deal and I didn't feel at all the normal high pressure sales tactics used by others, plus a huge shout out to the gentleman who detailed my truck. 10/10 if I need another vehicle I'm going there." - Ethan Thiel from Google

August 2017
"My service was Good,the sales person very helpful. I would recommend Alan Vines to any of my family and friends. I love my new car." - feliciagray257 from DealerRater

August 2017
"We bought a certified pre-owned 2014 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD from Alan Vines Automotive of Jackson and we absolutely love the vehicle. I had previously owned a 1999 Grand Cherokee and loved it as well. I recently took our Jeep in for a "Service Shifter" error message that kept popping up intermitantly while driving. The service team were very kind and generous about fixing our vehicle and in a timely manner, as well. We are very grateful for the service team's effort and expertise as they took care of the problem. I can now trust my vehicle to drive to Florida for my sister's memorial service and I now can rest easy with a little more money for the trip. Thank you to everyone involved with fixing our vehicle, we can't tell you how much this meant to us during this hard time our family is enduring. God bless you all and thank you again! Satisfied customer." - John Yarnall from Facebook

August 2017
"We were very happy with the treatment that we received at this dealership. We received a full tank of gas, clean up, 12 months of basic service, and a no pressure salesman. We made an offer on a used vehicle, they accepted, and our salesman even came in on his day off to meet us at our convenience. Mike Johnson was top notch! Definitely one of the best car buying experiences we've had, if not the best." - Anthony Dysart from Google

August 2017
"Everyone was very helpful.  My salesman Tony was very professional.  This is the 4th car I have bought at Alan Vines. I would recommend this dealership to everyone. The sales manager helped answer my questions  I would say that Alan Vines is a 5 star Dealership." - Dave Trull from Google 

August 2017
"Nice experience No pushy salesman Adam Hines had a great personality.Would do business with him again.Got a nice car at a great price.I have had car only a week but am really enjoying it.Also they were very good on their price for my trade in.Would tell anyone to be sure and try ALAN VINES before they make their final deal on any new or used car." - HazelM from Cars.com

August 2017
"Purchased this vehicle in record time. Lawrence Stewart gave a very thorough review of the vehicle and William Bond worked with me over the phone on pricing the vehicle before we even arrived. The finance manager was very good also but his name escapes me at the moment. Karen helped me when I made my first inquiry about the vehicle and did a great job also." - tandlallen from Dealer Rater

July 2017
"Awesome car buying experience, Anthony was a pleasure to deal with." - Daniel Brock from Google

July 2017 
"The best car dealership in Jackson, TN." - Lilion Thomas from Google

July 2017 
"Everyone was very helpful.  My salesman Tony was very professional.  This is the 4th car I have bought at Alan Vines. I would recommend this dealership to everyone. The sales manager helped answer my questions  I would say that Alan Vines is a 5 star Dealership." - Dave Trull from Google

July 2017
"Alan Vines staff was great. . They were friendly from the time I pulled on the lot . . I knew what I wanted and they did everything they could to get me in my new ride. Few minor things didn't go my way but overall 9 outta 10 on my scale." - Jeremy from Google

July 2017
"It was a pleasure dealing with both Mr. Jager and Mr.Bond. They were both very knowledgeable and answered all questions with ease. I appreciated there was no high pressure sale talks, they just tried to get me the car for the best price possible. i would be happy to recommend both Mr Jager and Mr Bond as well as the Alan Vines dealership to family and friends." - chughes2135 from Dealer Rater

July 2017
"The salesman was very helpful in getting me the car of my dreams!" - Lisa Turner from Google

July 2017
"My name is Trent Roberson and I had a wonderful experience with Alan Vines Automotive in Jackson, TN. They were very kind and generous. Ask for Karen Holmes or Adam Hines they will help you the best that they can, as well as try to get you the best fair deal as possible. I will definitely be buying from Alan Vines Automotive again." - Trent Roberson from Google

July 2017
"Alan Vines is the place to go... They are amazing people.. Our saleman
Mike Johnson went above and beyond to get me and my husband 
the vehicle we were pleased with..
He met all our request.. He did it all with a smile and wonderful personality.. Thank you Alan Vines and Mike Johnson for making us happy..." - Felicia Mitchell from Google

July 2017
"I am a shop and I sent a customer to Alan Vines Automotive when she had an issue during a road trip.  They diagnosed her engine light and reassured her, and communicated with us and worried family members back home.  Really above and beyond superior customer service Ryan!  Thank you Alan Vines Automotive for excellence in automotive service and customer relations." - from Google

July 2017
"We could not have asked for a better expierence buying a new car. JD will be my #1 recommended to anyone! Thanks for everything!!" - Lindsey Callis from Google

June 2017
"Everyone was very nice and helpful! They got us exactly what we wanted and needed!" - Todd Russell from Google

June 2017
"My wife and I had a wonderful experience at Alan Vines. Honestly it exceeded all other car shopping experiences and topped the list of best customer service experiences overall. Mr. Bonds with Hyundai is a true professional--leading a phenomenal team and being himself absolutely dedicated to make all accommodations for his clients--nothing short of world-class. Ask for Justin, Lawrence, or Jeff during the process and you will certainly be pleased. We have experienced the best at Alan Vines and needn't visit anywhere else...this is just plain awesome! Our car is amazing and we will continue to come back for all its needs. Thanks for a great experience!!" - Michael Griffin from Google

June 2017
"Amazing individuals! Very professional and made buying my first car so easy and stress free. Our family has bought our last four vehicles from here and have always been happy with the purchase and customer service. Thank you again!" - Danielle Bruno from Google

June 2017
"Friendly Professional People.I enjoyed working with Tika she did a very good job answering all my questions.she was very friendly.I am happy with the service she provided and will recommend her by name to anyone interested in buying a car." - cfross822 from Dealer Rater

June 2017
"Helpful sales staff.  Easy to deal with.  Service Department has been courteous and helpful." - Dani Cox from Google

June 2017
"I Rate Alan Vines 5 Stars when my parents and I pulled up on the parking lot we were greeted by Mike Jager he made sure we felt welcomed and he did everything he could to make sure we left satisfied and we where indeed if there's anyone I know that's looking for a new car I will definitely recommend that they visit Mike at Alan Vines..." - Mike Lee from Google

June 2017
"Great dealership to work with. No pressure as I took over 6 months before deciding on a car I wanted. My salesman was polite, patient and worked hard to earn my business. They gave me top dollar on my trade in and nicely discounted the Grand Cherokee Overland I purchased. The one I wanted and the equipment I preferred was not in stock so within one day they located exactly what I wanted. They have now become my preferred dealership." - Michael Findley from Google

June 2017
"This is by far the best car purchase ever! Mr. Calvin Harvey was awesome along with the other gentlemen that helped make our car purchase very pleasant.  I highly recommend them. We will definitely return if we need to purchase another vehicle. Loving our Sonata." - Adan Morales from Google

June 2017
"Excellent visit. The whole team made us feel very welcomed and comfortable. Alan Vines was the third place we stopped at during our car shopping outing and had we gone there first we needn't have visited anyone else. I'm genuinely content and happy with every facet of how they operate and will be there again in the future when the time comes for another new vehicle." - michael38004 from Dealer Rater

June 2017
"Very good car buying experience.. Extremely happy with my new car. Mike Jager is an awesome salesman, very professional and helpful. I definitely recommend him and Alan Vines if you're looking for a new car." - Marissa Caylor from Google

June 2017
"I am really happy with the new truck and am very happy with the way we were treated,I didn't feel pressure and I felt like the way they handled the financing part of it was very precise and positive,I would definitely recommend" - Brooky Fowler from Google

June 2017
"Over all experience exceeded my expectations. Adam was very helpful, and went trough extreme measures in order to meet my expectations and finding me a vehicle within my price range and budget." - kennisshell from Dealer Rater

June 2017
"For the second time now I've had a great buying experience at Alan Vines Automotive. I was give a very fair trade in value for my old truck and a great price on my new Ram 2500 truck. Tony Altman worked very hard for me and got me a deal I couldn't refuse! Thanks Tony!! Additionally I want to thank the service department for always taking care of me. This dealership and its employees are "Number 1" !!" - Joel Mickel from Google

June 2017
"Mike was very helpful and informative during the entire process. He also took the time to go over my new car with me and show me how everything worked. I love my Hyundai Elantra!! Will definitely refer others to Alan vines automotive and Mike Jager!" - marissaandjacob from Dealer Rater

June 2017
"Purchased new Santa Fe Sport, no hassles, no disappearing for twenty minutes to talk to manager about pricing, (while they sit and talk about weather or whatever), no sales propaganda just a straight honest conversation between me and the salesman and the manager. Quick easy relatively painless except for spending the money on a new vehicle." - meday62 from Dealer Rater

June 2017
"Great Place. I will only attend this service center from now on. The difference between here and Paducah ky dealer is day and night. Alan vines is by far the better option." - Joe D. from SureCritic

May 2017
"I had a very awesome experience again with y'all.  I bought my car in 15 and bought another just recently.  Will come back again if I want to get another one." - Susan Haynes from Google

May 2017
"I purchased a brand new 2017 Jeep Cherokee last week, and have been nothing less than impressed with the kindness and professionalism of the staff. From sales to finance, everyone there was top notch. They were able to get me the best deal on my trade and the best rebates on my new car. Thank you a thousand times. I love my Jeep!" - Julie Hammons from Google

May 2017
"Decided to take a look at Hyundai and it was I think a good choice. Mike Jager was very helpful in some unusual circumstances. Enjoyed the no pressure experience!" - Larcar17 from Dealer Rater

May 2017
"Tika was really wonderful and helpful! I told her what I was looking for and I needed something immediately. Her energy was very calm and informative." - tperkins9324 from Dealer Rater

May 2017
"Very friendly and informative. Service kept me informed as to what was going on with car, and found service bulletin regarding the brake noise on my car. Ordered part to correct problem." - Cathleen D. from SureCritic

May 2017
"Always a great experience. Bought quite a few trucks from them over the years." - George Morton III from Facebook

May 2017
"Great experience for me, buying a 2017 Elantra. Tika was very professional and I really enjoyed working with her. I will recommend you to anyone looking to buy. A BIG thanks to all." - tina.kirk from Dealer Rater

May 2017
"Experience was great . My salesman Mr Preston got me into the truck that I wanted.  Easiest car buying experience I've had." - Carl Griffin from Google

May 2017
"My grandfather bought my first car here yesterday. The staff are very friendly . The guy that showed me around and dealt with us was Anthony Hammons and he was very nice and straight forward and tried to get us the best deal possible. Very pleased with my experience and hope to back in the future . If you want a car i highly recommend looking here." - Hannah Beckley from Facebook

May 2017
"Everyone was nice. I loved everything about Alan Vines. Thanks Mike Jager for my car. I love it! I will recommend Alan Vines to everyone I know. Thank you guys!!!" - christiecurrie18 from Dealer Rater

May 2017
"Mike Jager did an excellent job. Very cordial and knowledgeable. I enjoyed having Mike as my sales representative and will look forward to seeing him again in the days ahead." - waltertaylor0 from Dealer Rater

April 2017
"Wonderful experience! Super nice, worked with us on the price and got a great deal!" - Selena Bright from Google 

April 2017
"I have had bad experiences in the past with fast talking pushy salesman who did not have my best interest at heart. A special thanks to my salesman JD DePriest for making my experience pleasant. The rebates and warranty were what sold me on this car and I paid no money down. The interest rate was lower than my hometown bank. I also found out that being a nurse made me eligible for a lower interest rate. I would recommend anyone I know to give them a try." - Cindy Chappell Watson from Facebook

April 2017
"Great place!! We were very pleased with the whole car buying experience. All of the staff were professional, friendly and we feel we got a great deal!" - danny810 from Dealer Rater

April 2017
"One of the best dealership i've ever dealt with , gave me a free rental while my diesel was getting fixed and have always called to make sure I still like my truck, thanks Ed Hoffman for all you help." - Patti Traxler Billy-Smith from Facebook

April 2017
"If you are looking for a new car alan vines in Jackson tn is the place to go. The people are very friendly and helpful. I went there looking for a used car and left with a brand new one. Mr jd depriest was my sales rep and he was awesome. He did everything he could to help me come out with the best deal possible. He checks on me from time to to make sure everything is going well with my new ride. Make sure to go see jd dentist at alan vines if u looking for a new ride." - Felecia Williams from Google

April 2017
"Great place to shop for autos. Service on the wife's car, has been excellent." - Stanley Gideon from Facebook

March 2017
"I actually went to Alan Vines to pick up a friend up that had left their Chrysler vehicle there to get fixed.  I saw a salesman (Anthony Hammons) and I ask him about a certain type of Ram truck I was interested in.  Several days later I was sitting across from Anthony, and Alan Vines Automotive had found the truck I was interested in.  To be honest I had a real good experience from the interaction with the salesman, to getting what I wanted for my other vehicle I was trading in, to the overall price (out the door) of the Ram truck I was purchasing.  Anthony Hammons is truly an asset to Alan Vines Automotive.  If you are interested in the Dodge line of vehicles, then go to Alan Vines Automotive in Jackson, TN, and deal with Anthony Hammons.  I have been highly satisfied, and he is a down to earth guy." - Randy Kennedy from Google

March 2017
"I really enjoyed my experience at the dealership. Mike Jager was very helpful and knowledgeable about the vehicles we looked at. I'm completely satisfied with my purchase, and I appreciated the time taken to see my wants were met." - Forrest Durham from Dealer Rater

March 2017
"I can't say enough about the wonderful staff at Alan Vines. They made my car buying experience easy and enjoyable. I will definitely be doing business with them again in the future!" - Jodie Dennison from Google

March 2017
"My experience with Anthony at Alan Vines was Awesome !!He didn't rush us to make a decision.He made us feel comfortable and totally at ease.I would definitely recommend AVA to friends and family.AVA is a five star company.: - Linda Austin from Google

March 2017
"If you are looking for a car, new or used, this is the place to go! I have dealt with car salesmen before and have never, ever, had a good experience. This dealership is completely different. Our Salesman was J.D. DePriest and he absolutely went above and beyond what a salesman has ever done for me before. I am very particular about what I want. A person with champagne taste and a beer budget. After several cars and a truck, he found the perfect one for me and with this price we wanted to pay. The whole staff treated us like we were part of their family! Even Jeff Layden in the finance department was great. I wasn't sick after signing a bunch of papers. Also, thanks Karen, we have the same sweet tooth! We will bring our business and anyone else we talk to your way!" - Marty and Cherie Crawford from Google

March 2017
"Bought my car in 2014 with the help of Preston. He was awesome and so helpful to us. I haven't had one problem with my car since I got it. Highly recommend this dealership." - Kayla Lunsford from Facebook

March 2017
"Alan Vines Automotive is the first car dealer I've been to that I felt truly helped and taken care of. Mike Johnson constantly stayed in touch for months trying to find a vehicle to get me out of my situation. Mike Johnson, Jeff, and everyone else was very helpful and worked hard to get me the best deal possible. I'm very satisfied of the outcome and will definitely be back to Alan Vines Auto for my next vehicle purchase. Thanks to everyone at Alan Vines Auto." - Stephen Jones from Google

March 2017
"Very easy to deal with.  Professional staff, overall a good buying experience." - Nick Santaniello from Google

March 2017
"I had a great experience at Alan vines buying my brand new 2016 truck I would recommend them to anyone who wants to buy a vehicle there very helpful and friendly service all the way around down to the financing. STEVE GALLIMORE THANK YOU." - Steve Gallimore from Google

March 2017
"Karen,  We would like to thank everyone  for all their help in getting us into 
our "new" (used) Ram Truck.   We've had it for about a week and a half now, and find it very easy to drive  and handle. It gives us a very smooth ride and comfortable seating.  It's been a good addition to our family.  A special thanks to our sales person, JD for all the help he gave us to get into this vehicle.  We give you all 2 thumbs up and rating of a 10 plus.
It's been a pleasure dealing with you all." - Sincerely, Thomas & Lenore Ventimiglia from Google

March 2017
"My spouse and I went into Alan Vines skeptical. We hadnt had pleasant encounters with dealerships in the past..however, Ed and the amazing team at Alan Vines laid our worries to rest. We felt absolutely at home with Ed and we were confident that he had our best interests at heart. He listened carefully and answered all of our questions. He gave us options and scenarios without any of the pressure one would come to expect. In fact, the entire ordeal was seamless and actually enjoyable! Ed was not only able to find a vehicle that fit the bill (and on the first test drive at that!) But he also opened the door to other opportunities that we didnt think were possible. We went in looking for a certified preowned vehicle and left the lot with a brand new suv that fit our budget even better! Thank you Ed and the rest of the crew for such stellar customer care. You have created permanent clients and we look forward to our next visit!" - Shannon Worles from Facebook

March 2017
"Awesome. Best car buying experience ever! I didn't feel pressured and i was impressed with all the features on my new car. I love it! I would highly recommend this dealership." - territritz from DealerRater

March 2017
"The staff were very nice!! I would like to thank Ira who stayed in contact with me until I came to purchase my car!! I would also like to thank Ms.Aaliyah for making sure i got the car i wanted helping with getting the right insurance and making sure everything was right and affordable with purchasing my car!! I would recommend them to family and friends..and ill also always do business with them also!! Thanks to everyone at Alan Vines that made my car shopping experience great!!!!!!" - Ivory Jenkins from Google

March 2017
"Very good people went to them told them what I wanted they snapped right to it great people to buy a vehicle from I don't usually rate or make post but these guys worked around the clock and I'm very we'll satisfied. Go see Adam Hines great salesman." - Maynard Bonds from Facebook

March 2017
Last Tuesday Night was a night to remember for me. This was the night i got the truck of my dreams! First thanks to Ira who communicated with me about meeting Tuesday afternoon. She had excitement in her voice and quickly got my attention! Ed Huffman was my salesperson. He was very good at helping me with the kind of truck and price range. I was very relaxed with him and didn't feel the pressure sometime felt during the car shopping process. A couple things in particular i remember was Ed dropping me off at home and my wife asking me whats going on. i stated the carsaleman Ed  dropped me off and he will clean the truck. He said he will pick me up when it was finished. My wife gave me a look of unbelief.
Thanks Ed and Ira. Got to mention Karen Lenard who i met a couple years ago. My sons football team got involved in the Ram challenge.Karen was wonderful during the challenge and i continued to be friends with her after the successful challenge and on Facebook. Thanks to all for being the professional you are! - Joe Hudson from Google

March 2017
"Very easy to deal with.  Professional staff, overall a good buying experience." - Nick Santaniello from Google

February 2017
"JD was a great down to earth kinda guy. The service dept went out of their way to make sure I was satisfied" - Brian Powers from Facebook

February 2017
"I have been going here for several years. They are always trying to improve their service and even offer coupons. The service personnel are good people. I trust them. Thanks Alaric for always looking out for us."  - Cynthia H. from SureCritic

February 2017
"Excellent buying process from start to finish." - Michael Tennessee from Google

February 2017
"We had a problem on a visit last year, after we had been coming here for years. I reported the problem, it was addressed and that is why we still use Alan Vines for our maintenance." - Kenneth S. from SureCritic

February 2017
"My husband and I both have bought our vehicles here. We LOVED dealing with Ed. He was upfront, straight to the point and answered all of our questions, even helped entertain our daughters. Jeff in finance was a gem to talk to, very informative and caring. They aren't trying to just get you into any vehicle. They want you to be happy with your purchase! We will be repeat customers! Thank you Ed and Jeff for making the process painless!" - Jodi Willis from Facebook
 
January 2017
"My husband and I bought a 2016 Chrysler 300. Our experience at Alan vines automotive in Jackson Tn was absolutely wonderful. IT RESTORED OUR FAITH in dealerships. Ed Hoffman was our sales agent and we truly enjoyed our experience with him and the many staff members we were introduced to while working with Ed. Thank you all for making our buying experience an excellent adventure along with providing us with our New beautiful/smooth ride. I LOVE MY NEW CAR... thank you again." - Kathy C. from Cars.com

December 2016
"I purchased my second new Hyundai Santa Fe, from Alan Vines Automotive. I'm completely satisfied with the stress free expertise that the sales team that consisted of Mr. K. Hawkins, Sales Manager Mr. Bond, and Finance Officer Mr. Layden. There communication during the buying process far exceeded what I expected. I would recommend Alan Vines Automotive to anyone in the market looking for a new are used vehicle. Thank you guys for providing top notch service. I'm a client for life." - Mary Jackson from Google

December 2016
"I'm not going to talk about sales because that's a very opinion based subject. I have bought 4 vehicles in the past few years and they were cheaper than there competitors. Nuff said on that. 
I absolutely love there service department. Chris is a very good diesel tech. He also caught a serious issue with my wife's jeep that I didn't know was happening. I never drive it. Ryan is a straight up guy in the service department. Great to deal with. They have my business." - Rick Bowen from Facebook

December 2016
"Great service. Excellent assistance. I felt taken care of from the time I entered to the time I completed my purchase. I also greatly appreciated the check up call after my purchase. If I live close to Alan Vines I will definitely return for any future automotive purchases." - della.m.coleman from DealerRater

December 2016
"Alan Vines provides a personable staff that will help you get into the car you want at the price you want. I will be returning for my next purchase." - timothykhowell from DealerRater

December 2016
"Best car buying experience EVER! Mike Jager is a top notch salesman and truly made me feel that he and the dealership valued my business. I will definitely recommend Alan Vine dealership and Mike Jager to all of my family and friends!" - alison_webster from DealerRater

December 2016
"Fantastic people. Our check engine light came on just as we were on trip with dogs to relocate to Arizona. They let us keep the dogs in the customer lounge as they repaired our car. Everyone was super friendly and helpful. Car is running great. Thanks for everything especially Karen Lenard our great customer relations manager. Hugh and Ruth Spiegel and dogs Smith and Wesson. Merry Christmas ya'll" - Ruth Spiegel from Google

December 2016
"I purchased my second new Hyundai Santa Fe, from Alan Vines Automotive. I'm completely satisfied with the stress free experience and expertise that the sales team provided. The sales team consisted of Mr. K. Hawkins, Sales Manager Mr. Bond, and Finance Officer Mr. Layden. There communications far exceeded what I expected. I would recommend Alan Vines Automotive to anyone in the market for a new are used vehicle. Thank you guys for providing such top notch service. I'm a client for life." - mjjcksn62 from DealerRater

December 2016
"Great Car Buying Experience! Friendly service in a timely manner! I was impressed with the atmosphere at Alan Vines! The salesmen were friendly and not pushy. Mr. Stewart was very thorough with each car I test drove. I especially appreciated the detail and time spent on the test drives; showing me under the hood, how the seats lay down, different drive modes, etc. I would definitely recommend this dealership to friends and family." - mla0723 from DealerRater

November 2016
"I want everyone to know how great this dealership is!!!! 2 years ago I traded in my Dodge Charger for a 2014 Maxima, and in September I traded in my Maxima for another Charger and they gave me a great deal on both cars!! I had a great experience both times and they would not let me leave unhappy. Adam Hines is by far the best salesman I've ever had the chance to work with! I will ALWAYS do business here and I'm so thankful to have had such a great experience BOTH times and I will be back!! Thank you SO much!" - Katie Hinson from Facebook

November 2016
"Everyone was helpful. I especially appreciate how the financing department did their best to get me the best possible option for my financing. They also made sure that I was able to come back and get my car detailed as we had signed the deal later in the evening." - Ruthie Myers from DealerRater

November 2016
"Treated us like family. My daughter is attending college in the area. The service department took care of her as if she was one of their children. I am 9 hours away and can't thank the entire team enough for their understanding and urgency to make sure her car was reliable." - Dwayne E. from SureCritic 

November 2016
"I cannot brag enough on how I was treated by Lawrence Stewart and Mr. Bond!! I had a -very special request -and they went above and beyond to fulfill my wish!!! I was very picky about the style, color and interior and I was not willing to settle for anything less. They were honest, respectful and great to work with-just fantastic-I totally recommend them to everyone Thank you so much for everything I LOVE my 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe yall are great ?? Signed happy happy happy!" - Pamie from DealerRater

November 2016
"The guys are always really polite, Josh and Adriel. They take care of any issues I have in a timely manner. 
They are always nice to loan me car or take me where I need to go." - Regina H. from SureCritic

November 2016
"I always try to set up an appointment for convenience but it does help that they are fast yet very thorough. I've never felt like they take advantage or try to trick you into service you don't need. I will always service my vehicle here." - Shellie R. from SureCritic

October 2016
"When the used car we originally came to buy sold before we could get to it, Mike did everything he could to ensure that we still had a pleasant car-buying experience from Alan Vines. Although we were all disappointed that we didn't get to purchase the car we came to buy, we left feeling like everyone involved still won. They value given for our trade-in was more than expected and the 2017 Hyundai Elantra we purchased surpassed our expectations. We have already recommended this dealership to friends and family and look forward to working with Mike in the future!" - sethdoyle14 from DealerRater

October 2016
"Everyone was friendly and kept me updated on the progress. Would definitely recommend for service, attitude, and experience!" - Stacy W. from SureCritic

September 2016
"We were on our way home to Oklahoma City, when we had a radiator hose problem. They got our pick up right in and got us on our way for a very reasonable price. Jackson, you are lucky to have a dealership like this." - Dana Brown from Google

September 2016
"I had a good experience buying my vehicle from Alan Vines. I told them where I wanted to be monthly and at end of payments, and we got the deal done with very little hassle. They even help me get the best financing that would fit my budget, and allow me to pay off early with best interest situation." - sweaver1212 from DealerRater

September 2016
"Awesome place with great people. Last year when I bought my car I was very pleased with everyone there. When I had to bring my car in to have something fixed, I was even more pleased that I chose Alan Vines from the beginning. The customer service is outstanding. You can tell that all the workers truly want the customer to have the best experience possible when walking through the doors! Thanks to all at Alan Vines for your hard work and dedication." - Courtney P. from SureCritic

September 2016
"I would definitely recommend Alan Vines for anyone looking to purchase a vehicle! The customer service is great!!! I am just sitting here waiting on them to shine up the new car. So excited!!! (And if you purchase a Hyundai during the month of October they donate to help pediatric cancer research-even more the reason I chose this vehicle!)" - Amanda Bailey McDonald from Facebook

September 2016
"Alan Vines Hyundai of Jackson TN is the place to be when looking for a high quality, well built automobile. It is also the place to be when you are looking to purchase a vehicle. The staff is totally professional, competent, and friendly. Financing is explained so even the uninitiated person can feel comfortable to make a decision. After sale scheduled maintenance is done with precision and friendliness as well. We have found that the selection of the range of Hyundai's is very good. For instance, we picked a model, color, interior package, and they had it for us the following day, cleaned, gassed up and ready to go.....after a requested short refresher course on the features before leaving the lot. Would most definitely purchase another Hyundai in the future and would highly recommend anyone looking for a quality car with outstanding service. This Tucson is our family's 5th Hyundai. Enough said." - Gary Saffell from DealerRater

September 2016
"This is one HAPPY WOMAN here my husband and I made an appointment to go look at just what I wanted a Camero, these guys and ladies were absolutely WONDERFUL to work with I have to give a BIG shout out to this dealership I drove off with the car I wanted at the price I was looking for and the payment!!!! And they as well grilled us burgers. They made sure we were completely satisfied with our time there our car I recommend if you are looking for a car and great hospitality and great people to work with you go to Alan Vines in JACKSON,TN and see Mike Johnson. He was great to work with and Mr.Courtney and Nicole the WHOLE TEAM was wonderful!!!! Thank you all for this great experience I know where we'll being going from now on!!!!!!!! Mr.&Mrs Hutcheson" - Christy Hutcheson from Google

September 2016
"Always Great Service. Friendly and helpful. Keeps me informed of maintenance issues under warranty. Always remind me of discounts and coupons available." - Cynthia H. from SureCritic

September 2016
"Great helpful and friendly staff. They do not pressure you to buy and are very informative and knowledgeable about the vehicles! Great place to buy from and we will definitely go back!" - adamsteiner2727 from DealerRater

August 2016
"Awesome! Very helpful knowledgable staff! We love our new car!! Definitely buy from them!" - Amanda Steiner from Google

August 2016
"Friendly without being 'down your neck' aggressive sales person, knew the product, was concerned about our needs and answered all of our questions. If a person can say they enjoyed spending that amount of money on one thing, it was purchasing the Santa Fe Sport from Alan Vines Hyundai. Happy we came to look and love our new vehicle." - Julie Gaskill from DealerRater

August 2016
"Always friendly staff, ready to meet my car needs. I'm so glad I bought my car from Alan Vines.. They have always made sure that I know what's going on and what I need to do to correct any issues I may have, Great place to do business with." - Natalie B. from SureCritic

August 2016
"I took my old 2004 Hyundai Tiburon up to Alan Vines and they sent me home in my very first brand new car, 2017 Hyundai Elantra. I wasn't expecting to leave in anything other than my Tiburon because it wasn't in the greatest shape anymore. The staff here was probably some of the most down to earth, fun people I have ever encountered. My salesman (Calvin, think I spelled it right) was straight forward, honest and never once tried to "sell me a car" he didn't sugar coat anything for me, he lives in the real world and understands real people and realistic expectations. I could not have asked for better for my very first new car purchase. This is an amazing dealership!!! I love my new car!" - Misty Todd from Facebook

August 2016
"Great Cars and Great Service Because of wife's handicap we have bought her two awesome cars from Alan Vines and had them delivered sight un seen. Both cares were as advertised and handled in the most pro way by Mike Jager and the gentlemen who delivered them to me. Kudos to Alan Vines Automotive" - voteforfreedom62 from DealerRater

July 2016
"Absolutely amazing experience. Adam was the best salesman that I have ever worked with. Everyone was very welcoming and made my wife and I feel important as customers. We liked it so much we bought 2 cars!!! Awesome job Alan Vines!!!" - Terry Sherrod from Google

July 2016
"We have always had a great experience with the purchases we have made at Alan Vine. This was our fourth vehicle from there. They always work hard to give you the best experience possible." - jabailey0 from Dealer Rater

July 2016
"I was very pleased with my experience at Alan Vines. My salesman, Mike Jager, was very polite, professional and personable. He brought only the vehicles I was interested in, did not try to talk me into something I did not want. Mike was patient and went over everything, repeating if I did not understand. From past experiences with car salesmen, I was expecting to be pressured into something I did not want. This did not happen at Alan Vines. I have already told several friends to check out Alan Vines, and speak with Mike before they go anywhere else. I will definitely return to Alan Vines in the future. I felt the deal made with my trade-in was fair. It was within range of Kelly Blue Book and I did not feel like they were trying to undercut me." - moor548 from Dealer Rater

July 2016
"I was very pleased with my service! Look forward to doing business with them in the future. I told them by budget and they found the care perfect for my needs and gave me what I expect for the vehicle I traded." - dashekiat_1 from Dealer Rater

June 2016
"For a long time, I did not think that I will ever be able to get another car. My experience with Alan Vines started with Ms. Ira who showed excellent customer service on the phone. She was very nice and professional. Once I arrived at the dealership, I was greeted by Mr. Alan Hines with a friendly smile who was also very professional and with the teamwork of his coworker Mr. Charles Jackson (manager), I was able to get my car. Thank you guys for the EXCELLENT customer service that I received. It was worth the wait!!!" - Shanda Crayton from Facebook

June 2016
"I came to look at the Hyundai Sonata and it sold itself! It was the only car I had to test drive because I knew it was the one for me. Mike Jager was a knowledgeable salesman who made the buying experience enjoyable and pain-free. Everyone at Alan Vines Automotive was patient and wanted to give me the best deal for my money. I couldn't have asked for an easier car buying experience!" - Sara Chinery from Google

June 2016
"Friendly and knowledgeable about the cars..Excellent service and felt like family. Love my car..Can't say enough about how well I was treated. A BIG thank you to Mike Jager and Alan Vines for making my experience of buying a car so pleasurable and stress free." - diceramics from Dealer Rater

May 2016
"I personally have bought and traded 5 + trucks with Alan Vines. Always professional . Will do whatever it takes to make a great deal . Thanks." - George Morton III from Google

May 2016
"Pleasant experience. Everyone @ this dealership was very friendly and knowledgeable of their vehicles. Would highly recommend this dealership. Mike jagger was easy to work with.Thank you." - chrisfulcher4 from Dealer Rater

May 2016
"They are always nice and try to help me with whatever problems I have with my car. Yes, I would recommend them to my friends." - Lou R. from Sure Critic

May 2016
"Great Customer Care!!! GREAT Customer Service Dept!!! I have been coming for almost 14 years to get my vehicle service at the Jackson, TN location. The great customer service dept. is worth the almost hour drive." - Robbie W. from Sure Critic

May 2016
"Your service people are great! They care about the customer." - Dee E. from Sure Critic

May 2016

"Friendly and Helpful. They went the extra mile to get us what we needed. Great people and great service! I made one call and Mike Jager went to work for me. He asked questions to determine my needs. He exceeded my expectations. He suggested a great car that was no more and no less than what we needed. It's perfect. Thank you for a wonderful buying experience." - tinalouisehill81 from Dealer Rater

May 2016
"Fast, cheap oil change. Great price and service. Appt time was honored and service was done quickly." - Glen G. from Sure Critic

April 2016
"Dealership that Cares. Alanvines Automotive of Jackson is a very friendly dealer ship. They work with you on what you want an take time with you .I will tell people to go see Alanvines for a car. I love my car." - teridjoyce from Dealer Rater

April 2016
"Very friendly staff. Mike Johnson was great. He helped us out so much and made sure we was happy. He found me the perfect vehicle and I have already got two people who will go and see him for them a vehicle. Thank you so much." - Kimmy Pinson from Facebook

April 2016
"Mr Bond was very professional and went out of his way to make sure the car was right when I got it. Thank You Mr. Bond." - carliscarter from Dealer Rater

April 2016
"Very Satisfied with Our Experience. Both my wife and myself left your dealership with a very suitable Hyundai Accent and were pleasantly surprised at the helpfulness and desire to make our purchasing experience as satisfactory as it was. We both feel that Alan Vines Dealership goes out of its way to make the purchase of an automobile a pleasant and rewarding experience. I would definitely recommend Alan Vines to anyone looking to buy a new car." - jhparish02 from Dealer Rater

March 2016
"Excellent service and took care of my needs adequately. Everyone at the dealership went above and beyond to take care of me and my needs. William did everything possible to make my experience pleasant." - tippsjerry from Dealer Rater

March 2016
"Good service. Always trust the service Dept to do a good job." - Jeanette B. from Sure Critic

March 2016
"Excellent Product. The Genesis has exceeded my expectations in the week that I have driven the car. The ride is smooth and the engine has enough horsepower to merge and cruise on the interstate. My salesman has been outstanding. He has inquired by phone a couple of time to ensure that I am satisfied with the car and if I have any questions. I would gladly recommend dealership to all my friends." - eth38392 from Dealer Rater

March 2016
"Great Service. We couldn't be happier with our car and how the process went. Mike was fun and he was good at his job! He did not fit the typical salesman stereotype and we we're able to take our time in the shopping process. He understood that i wanted to look at all my options and made me comfortable. Very upfront and honest i felt." - casbmcmi from Dealer Rater

February 2016
"Just purchased a used vehicle from Allen Vines. Adam Hines provided excellent service! They were very helpful and patient and made sure that I got exactly what I needed!!!" - Consuela Sway-Bay Watford from Facebook

February 2016
"I went to Alan Vine's website, picked out the car's I wanted. I called the fine folks at Alans and talked with Mike Jager, settled on a price and my cars were delivered exactly as advertised and promised. Thanks for making my car buying easy and exciting." - from Dealer Rater

February 2016
"Loving my new Durango. Our salesman, Mike Jagger, was great and patient with us as we made our decision." - Jessica Reasons from Facebook

February 2016
"Good people, great facility. All work performed professionally and in a timely manner." - John O. from Sure Critic

January 2016
"I would recommend this dealership because from all the new car experiences that I've had in the past, from the person who greeted me @ Alan Vines, to the finance representative who closed the deal, everyone was professional, customer service oriented, friendly and the overall experience made buying a new car seamlessley easy." - from Dealer Rater

December 2015
"Very helpful employees....from the first time I got there someone was eager to help me the salesmen was very good showing different models till I found the right model and color" - Spiker from Dealer Rater

December 2015
"I have never been to a car dealership that made me feel so welcome and comfortable about buying a car from them.
They listened to what I was looking for and then suggested suv's that would meet my needs." - Ann Harris from Google


December 2015
"Our salesperson was very helpful and outstanding. He introduced us to all departments they were all knowledgeable and helpful. Our salesman offered to set our phone up on bluetooth, but we didn't have the phone with us. He told us he would be glad to do it if we come back by with it." - J.K. Clark from Facebook

December 2015
"Great place to buy a car!!!! I recently got a 2013 Chevrolet Captiva! Justin Pankey is AWESOME!!!" - T.B. from Facebook

November 2015
"A great dealership to purchase any vehicle Represenative listen to what we were looking for and showed us several vehicles to chose from. Would buy another vehicle from Mike if needed another vehicle ?? happy customer." - Dawn Wilkes from Dealer Rater

November 2015
"All i can say is that the entire staff that help me pick out my car was awesome. A special shout out to Preston and Tammy, they were wonderful!!!!" - Marilyn Cole from Google

November 2015
"My experience at Allan Vines was great! They have a good deal for first time buyers! Very happy with my purchase here! I will definitely be back here for more vehicles in the future!" - Mika W. from Dealer Rater

November 2015
"We just bought a barely used Hyundai Santa Fe Sport and everyone here was awesome! So nice and helpful! Was worth the drive for sure (about an hour away from us)!" - Emily Epperson Panos from Facebook

October 2015
"I switched from the Infiniti FX45 to the Hyundai Genesis. I love my Genesis. It is beautiful and came with all of the trimmings. Great quality car. I am absolutely in love with it. Mike Jager is an excellent car salesman, very professional and knowledgeable about Hyundai products. I went just to look at the Genesis, but he is great at what he does, and I left a Hyundai fan for life." - MJT from Dealer Rater

October 2015
"I had an awesome experience at Alan Vines Automotive. This is a group of excellent staff. They are very friendly and great at doing what they do best, selling cars and making friends. I am highly impressed with their professionalism and knowledge of and pride in Hyundai products. It's very hard to sell a product you do not own nor want to own. I will buy a car at Alan Vines any day of the week. I purchased the Genesis, and I am one happy and safe driver." - Marisa Taylor from Google


October 2015
"Everyone was wonderful from the time I arrived til the time I left! Excellent service and I will be coming back to buy cars in the future from here. Would recommend this place to anyone." - DNAY from Dealer Rater

October 2015
"The best car buying experience. They really are great an help in anyway thay can.I won't shop for a vehicle anywhere else an I would suggest Alan vines to anyone." - C. Bivins from Dealer Rater

October 2015
"A great place to get a truck or car . I bought two vehicles from them in the last 2 years will be doing more business in the future." - Case Cook from Facebook

September 2015
"They are truly there for their customers. Thanks for everything." - Tina Childress from Facebook

September 2015
"The most laid back, hassle free car buying experience I've had. Mike Jager was most courteous and professional throughout the process. Would recommend Alan Vines to anyone." - Brian Reynolds from Google

September 2015
"I came to the dealership to buy my car. I wasn't pressured into buying a car that I didn't want or need. The employee that I worked with didn't force me to buy a car that I couldn't afford. The employee I worked with was also very professional and answered all of my questions." - JEMZOGBI from Dealer Rater

September 2015
"The entire staff was professional and courteous. Mike Jager went over and beyond to make my buying experience as easy as possible. I would recommend Alan Vines to anyone." - B. Reynolds from Dealer Rater

September 2015
"Preston Montgomery told me I would leave happy and he was right. Thank you Preston for my 2016 Hyundai Elantra!!!!!" - Neina Avery Ceaser from Facebook

September 2015
"Alan Vines provides excellent customer service and stands behind what they sell. A top-notch organization." - Cindy Pritchett Anderson from Facebook

September 2015
"If I could give more than five stars, I would! David Goulooze and Jeff Layden went above and beyond for our family today!" - Carl Dean White from Facebook

August 2015
"He was great!! Good service & GREAT salesman Everyone was friendly and I had a great first time buying experience. Quick service. Nobody was rude I just had a great experience." - Martina Rose from Dealer Rater

August 2015
"I looked for a new car for almost three weeks after going from dealership to dealership I decided to go to alan vines where my husband bought his truck back in 2010. They helped me and gave me an amazing deal I am now the proud owner of a 2015 dodge charger. Thank you so much adam Hines and alan vines automotive." - Ashley Connelly from Facebook

July 2015
"Exceptional service! Had the exact car I wanted at a great price. The guys were very nice, and they always ask how things are going when we are there for servicing! Very very happy with our 2015 Hyudai Elantra! Would recommend the car and dealership to anyone!" - Abby Medford from Facebook

July 2015
"This dealership is upfront with their pricing. No hidden fees. All employees were very friendly and even bought me a soda from the machine. By far the best experience I've had with buying a vehicle." - LADANAGSRRISO from Dealer Rater

July 2015
"Mike is possibly the best car salesman I have ever worked with. He is very friendly and very honest. He went above and beyond to help meet all of my needs in buying a car and switching car insurance to ensure that I was making a safe and affordable decision. I will definitely recommend, not only Mr. Jager, but Alan Vines to anyone I know looking to purchase a car. Great experience!" - JESSDWHITNEY from Dealer Rater

July 2015
"Everyone was extremely nice and professional and they did everything they could to help make me comfortable in buying my first new car. Absolutely love my new hyuandai elantra. All in all I had an amazing experience there." - Andrea Lynn from Dealer Rater

July 2015
"Love my new Suv never thought I could afford and SUV but my salesman encouraged me to test drive it and I lived it!!!!Alan Vines is a great dealership." - B. Farlow from Dealer Rater

July 2015
"The purchase was a wonderful experience! William Bond and Brian Russell are outstanding salesmen. The dealership is very clean and well kept, and also has somewhere nice to occupy children." - KaeBeth from Dealer Rater

July 2015
"I had a wonderful experience purchasing my new car. Everyone at Alan vines was so helpful with getting me what I wanted. I will definitely go back for any other needs!" - KuntreGirl from Dealer Rater

July 2015
"Great customer service, honest, love the no high pressure sales! I'm also loving my dodge charger! Highly recommend Alan Vines. Great folks!" - Ramona Nelson from Facebook

July 2015
"Great place great service.Tyler Griswold was very professional and all around a nice guy.Everyone at alan vines were great people.We bought a 2015 challenger and get many compliments on it,of course we have to Brag about alan vines automotive in jackson,tn." - Ron Miller from Facebook

June 2015
"The absolute BEST people to deal with. They WILL take care of you. No tricks, hooks or baits. They will look you in the eyes and tell it like it is. Great experience, already told all my golfing buddies. I know where I will be going for All my automotive needs, and I hope all my buddies go there too!. Jeffery, Bryan and Kathy, they deserve special acknowledgment for very special people. Jeffery, absolutely amazing, you would think he was YOUR financial manager. Simply can't say enough!" - Steve Powers from Google

June 2015
"It's been a year since I bought my 2013 Hyundai Genesis! I couldn't be happier with my purchase! James Craig and Corey Watkins were super helpful! They went to great lengths to ensure I got the car I wanted! The service department is also wonderful!" - Cassy Wilson Smith from Facebook

March 2014
Robert Forrester in his purchase of a New 2014 Ram 2500 said, "I like to buy there better than anywhere else."

March 2014
"I hope they will be in business for a very long time." - Jocelyn Bundy

March 2014
"So far, we are really happy with their service and the people are really nice." - Stephen Newman

March 2014
Phillip Morton in his purchase of a New 2014 Dodge Avenger said, "They were very helpful.  I would refer them to someone else."

March 2014
Brittany Young in her purchase of a Pre-Owned 2012 Nissan Altima said, "They did an excellent job helping me find a car."

March 2014
Michael Abbitt in his purchase of a New 2014 Hyundai Sonata said, "I was kept abreast of everything that the dealership wanted to do during the duration of the sale and I am very appreciative of this."


March 2014
Terry Hill purchased a Pre-Owned 2010 Nissan Altima and had this to say, "They do an awesome job, keep up the good work.  Their service is great, just great.  Ashley Gibson is a great sales person."

February 2014
"I drove 1100 miles before seeing the car and I bought the vehicle because they were extraordinary in their kindness.  Jay Brown especially was very nice and I  would recommend them to a friend." - Jo Page

February 2014
David Fisher in his purchase of a Pre-Owned Buick LeSabre said, "All the people we came in contact with were very friendly and professional.  We really appreciate it."

February 2014
James Hunter in his purchase of a New 2014 Ram 1500 said, "It is the best dealership I have ever experienced in my life.  I loved the salesman.  I loved everybody.  They have great service.  They were all great."

January 2014
"The salesman did real good.  He calls me to make sure everything is okay. Mark Lott was very friendly and is a very good salesman. He is one of the better salesmen that they have." - Daniel Greenway

January 2014
Jennifer Ballard in her purchase of a New 2014 Hyundai Sonata said, "They are a great group to work with and I would do it again."


January 2014
James Jeter in his purchase of a New 2014 Chrysler 300 said, "They were very great and called to check if everything was good with the car. 
They scheduled oil changes over the phone.  They are overall just nice."

2013/9/17
THANK YOU to JEFFERY LEMONS of Dyersburg who recently bought a 2013 Hyundai Veloster, Product Specialist Paul Shinholster: "This is my second Hyundai car. I passed my first Hyundai down to my son and daughter In law. At over 200,000 miles it still looks and runs like new. I will not own another brand of car except Hyundai. No one offers better quality, appeal, warranty, or value than Hyundai. Thank You!"

2013/9/11
THANK YOU to DIANA BRITT of Lexington, new Hyundai Elantra owner, about her recent purchase experience..."The staff at the dealership were very helpful and friendly. They all went above and beyond what I have experienced at other dealerships. The whole experience from start to finish was very pleasant." BEN TOURNIER was her Product Specialist. Come see Ben T today!

2013/9/8
"Best place to buy a vechile from go talk to Benjamin Tournier he will set you up just like he did my family." - Ashley McCraig

2013/8/29
TAKE IT FROM OUR SERVICE CUSTOMERS...Thank you to SHARON SMALLWOOD of Dyersburg--"Just keep on taking care of your customers like you did when I bought my Tucson. Everyone was very helpful and there was no pressure. I enjoyed meeting and working with JERRY WHITT, the salesman, and MARK (TORRES) in the service department."

2013/8/24
TAKE IT FROM OUR SERVICE CUSTOMERS...From LYNN BRITT in Jackson--"Everything was great. I would definitely recommend this dealership." Thank you, Lynn!

2013/8/2
"Wonderful place to do business. Tony went thru the ringer to get me into a 2013 Mitsubishi Lancer. Everyone at Alan Vine's are very nice and a pleasure doing business with. Very welcoming atmosphere as well." - Ashley Williams

2013/7/16
"Just bought my 2007 Grand Prix GXP from Adam and have never received such awesome service. They were jumping through some enormous hoops to please me and now ill never go anywhere else as long as they are around." - Lacey Baldwin

2013/7/4
"Very great people helped us get a 2012 dodge avenger thru them thanks lot Ben was a very nice person and great car salesman" - Ashley McCraig

2013/6/19
"I would like to say what a wonderful experience my husband and I had!! Everyone worked so hard to make sure we got what we wanted and we were taken care of! A very special thanks to Benjamin Tournier, we just can't thank you enough!! We would recommend anybody to buy from Alan Vines Automotive of Jackson!!" - Sara and Chad Carter

2013/Memorial Day
"Awesome service and exceptional hospitality... Ben got us set up in a 2013 Dodge Ram Quad Cab on Memorial Day 2013. Well worth the drive!" - Clint Weaver

2013/5/24
Thank you to MADELEINE NEWMAN of Henderson, TN, for her comments about her service visit with us recently: "Thus far I am totally impressed with the car, service, and warranty of vehicle. I have recommended the Hyundai to anyone interested in purchasing a vehicle and told them of the performance I have experienced with the vehicle, the wonderful service I receive from the employees of the dealership, and the warranty offered by Hyundai. At this point I find nothing that you can do it exceed my expectations. I have found that dealing with Hyundai is far and above what I expected both in product and services."

2013/5/13
Thank you goes out to COY ISBELL from Paris, TN, for his comments on his recent service visit for his 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe: GREAT Service. "I always get great service whenever I go to Vines Auto."

2013/4/25
Thank you to CYNTHIA HELTON who commented about her 2013 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid: "Overall I think your service department did an excellent job compared to other repair shops. Even though they were busy, they made us aware the wait time might be longer than normal. Even offered us a vehicle if we needed to run errands. I was surprised they finished as quickly as they did." Top notch words from another satisfied Hyundai owner!!

2013/4/16
Thanks go out to FAYE MCCOY of Booneville, MS, for her comments about her new Hyundai Veloster she purchased: "Very good car and gets great gas mileage. It also turns a lot of heads in the town where I live. Very satisfied." You've got to come and drive one for yourself!

2013/4/4
Thank you to KATHY SIMMONS of Jackson for her comments from her recent service visit: "The service is always good."

2013/3/23
"Love my "new to me" 2012 Hyundai Accent. Have had it a month now. So much easier to drive than her 14 Y/O sister I had! Thanks Mike Jager."
- Jordan Eickhoff

2013/2/18
Big thanks to PAM COGBILL for purchasing her 2013 Dodge Challenger recently! She's so excited and her Product Specialist PRESTON MONTGOMERY "is just wonderful, like a June bug on a rock!"

2013/2/9
"Adam, Thanks for all your help and for remaining calm with Whitney and me. You guys are great and very friendly!! Just remember Roll Tide!!!"
 - Allison Crossno Brewer

2013/1/21
"I LOVE my new car!! Thank ya'll so much for making us feel very comfortable an explaining everything step by step. We will for sure be back in the future and I will spread the word on how great this place is!! Thank ya'll so much!!" - Elizabeth Biggart

2013/1/19
"Shout out to Mr. Charles in financing and Benjamin Tournier for making a new car purchase so pleasurable. Will definitely do business with in the future!" - John Biggart

2012/12/14 The Staff at Alan Vines made buying my new Jeep easy and stress free. When I found they had my perfect Jeep online a friend and I drove up from Memphis it was totally worth it!! Awesome deal Awesome Jeep! The Holidays have started early and now I'm ready for winter Thanks!

2012/12/10
Alan Vines is a great place to buy a car everyone in friendly and very helpful in finding me the perfect car. Mike got me a good value for my trade in as well as a great deal on my new Hyundai. Thanks for everything with my new low payments and better gas mileage I'm now saving money every month.

2012/12/06
Everyone at the dealership was very outgoing friendly and ready to answer any question I had with honesty and a smile! More importantly they got me a great price on my new Jeep and back out on the road quickly without any hassles. Thanks again to the whole staff at Alan Vines for making this a smooth and seem less process and keep up the great work.

2012/11/19
Alan Vines Automotive was by far the best. The entire buying experience was handled professionally and quickly. Before we knew it we were back on the road in an awesome new Jeep! Thanks to all the great people at Alan Vines

2012/11/13
Amber worked with us to find the perfect vehicle and after a few test drives we decide on a jeep Cherokee it has room for everything a family on the go needs to take with them. The price we got on it was great and our monthly payments are something we can easily afford. Thanks again for everything we are so happy with our new Jeep.

2012/11/05
Great Dealership! Great vehicle Great service Great people! I had a wonderful experience all the sales staff were very friendly and informative and the finance department was also Super. I Love my car thanks!

2012/11/01
We were just stopping to look and ended up leaving with an awesome deal and an awesome Jeep Wrangler! Mike got us a great price and rate. If you are thinking about getting a car we highly recommend that you stop by Alan Vines and see Mike. We love our Jeep!

2012/10/26
Very professional low pressure approach. Adrian worked hard to find the Jeep that I wanted he went the extra mile to help me out. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a car or truck. Also they have a Great selection on the lot.

2012/10/17
I gave my salesmen several qualities that I needed in a car and a price. He worked his magic and was able to get me everything that I asked for and more. It was a great experience thank you for all your hard work!

2012/10/09
Everyone was very helpful and easy to get along with they found me the car I wanted and got me a great deal on my trade in. Thanks again to everyone at Alan Vines I couldn't have done it without you!

2012/09/25
My wife and I just bought a 2012 dodge durango and the service we received during the process was excellent. The salesperson and staff went above and beyond to meet our needs. We still receive calls making sure everything is going well with our purchase. My future purchases will be through Alan Vines.

2012/09/17
My husband and I tried to purchase a Hyundai Azera from a local dealer in our area. After two months of waiting it was evident that we were getting nowhere. We got online and found the car I wanted at Alan Vines in Jackson TN. My husband spoke to Mr. Mike Jager and worked out a trade amount on my old car and a new purchase price for the Azera over the phone. Since Jackson TN is a four hour drive for us we were hesitant but made the drive hoping that everything would be as stated. We couldn t have been more pleased. Mr. Jager was as good as his word both for the trade amount he had quoted us & the amount for the new vehicle. I have purchased probably 10 to 15 vehicles and many times have been very disappointed with all the games that are played. There was none of that with Mr. Jager and Alan Vines. I would highly recommend Mr. Jager and the Alan Vines dealership.

2012/09/13
Very friendly and knowledgeable everyone made it easy for me to get the car I wanted. Thanks to the whole staff you made me feel very comfortable.

2012/09/11
From the minute that I walked in to when I left with my new car everything went smoothly. The staff worked hard to get me my car at a price I could afford thank you!

2012/09/07
The Salespeople are friendly easy to deal with and not pushy at all. I have already started to refer your dealership to all my friends and co-worker that have asked about my cool new car.

2012/08/29
Adrian is very professional. He has a great approach to the sales process. He is extremely knowledgeable about the products and about the selections on the lot. He was a great help to me and I highly recommend him and this dealership to anyone.

2012/08/28
A Great straight forward buying experience! Our salesman worked hard to get us our new Santa Fe at the price that we wanted. The whole staff was professional and honest thank you all for make this process so easy.

2012/08/24
Shop at Alan Vines they are set on taking care of their customers properly. Reed and Karen are super nice and very down to earth. Jeremy does a great job looking out for his customers. Thanks to everyone at Alan Vines you made the car buying experience a pleasurable one!!

2012/08/23
Great service!! Easiest car/truck I ve ever purchased. Jeremy was very professional knew what I wanted and only presented me with the options I wanted to look at. He was very knowledgeable about all the products and I was in and out very quickly Thanks!!

2012/08/22
The dealership was great! They were very friendly and fast! Ben Tournier was our salesman and he did a great job in getting us what we wanted and for the right price. There were no gimmicks or sales pitches just straight forward answers from Ben. We will def. be going back again to work with Ben in the future.

2012/08/21
Go to Alan Vines in Jackson for the best car buying experience you can have. Our salesman gave us great service and we will go back to him to purchase another car. All of the employees were friendly and helpful in our decision. If you are in the market for a new or used car we encourage you to visit Alan Vines Automotive first! Trust me you won t regret it!

2012/08/16
Very happy with how we were treated and how they were willing to work with us to get the payments down to where we wanted them. Extremely satisfied with the service both in sales and finance. They were extremely helpful in making sure we knew everything we needed or wanted to know about the car before we left and the entire process was very quick.

2012/08/15
They provided me with the ultimate customer service. They went out of their way to provide me with the information I needed to make this decision. They answered my questions about the car quickly and listened to my needs. I m very satisfied. They were great to work with. I will definitely look at them first when purchasing my next vehicle.

2012/08/14
Very friendly sales people. They go the extra mile literally. The Salesman came out to my house and picked me up so I could sign the paperwork and drive my new car home.

2012/08/08
After negotiating for a 2012 Sonata Limited which was brought in from another dealer we drove in from Jonesboro Ar to pick up and bring home our new car. The negotiation went smoothly and we felt we got a good deal. When we walked in the doors of the Alan Vines dealership Mike Jager rolled out the Red Carpet as if we were royalty. During the time we were there Mike and the others were respectful courteous and most patient with us and willing to go the extra mile because we took up a lot of his time. There was no pressure from anyone PERIOD!! For someone who has been buying new cars for 50+ years this treatment was a revelation. We are already looking forward to our next trip to buy a new car at Alan Vines. They make it so easy!

2012/08/07
I had a great experience with Alan Vines. They were professional and helped me to get the brand new car I wanted!!! I will recommend your dealership to friends and I will be back!

2012/08/03
Great Deal our salesman got us everything we wanted! I just bought a 2012 dodge durango and the service we recieved was excellent I will not hesitate to recommend your fine dealership to everyone I know.

2012/08/02
I initially looked at a used 2011 Dodge Challenger that Alan Vines had on the lot. Before my wife could see the car it sold. Clarence Martin the sales rep told us that they could find another Challenger and asked what amenities we would want. After telling him what we wanted he found a new 2012 Challenger and had it delivered within a couple of days. Everyone at the dealership we dealt with was extremely friendly and helpful. After the sale Clarence stayed in contact with us regarding the new car and told us that he was always available if we needed anything. I would strongly recommend Clarence and this dealership to anyone wanting to have a very positive experience when buying a car.

2012/08/01
Mike made my first time buying a car a great experience. He helped me look for exactly what I wanted and needed in a vehicle. I test drove a couple of different models that I had never been in especially with all of the new technology in cars. I wasn t planning on buying a car the day I did but he helped to price out a vehicle I liked just to see what I would have to pay with my trade in vehicle. After talking with him and Randy about pricing we finally agreed on a price and I purchased the vehicle. Since I wasn t planning on buying that day I wasn t prepared to trade in my car so Mike delivered my car two days later to where I worked which was 45 miles away. He went over everything again about the car to make sure I understood everything and answered all my questions. It was a great experience and I highly recommend buying from Alan Vines!

2012/07/31
We had a great experience when purchasing our vehicle. Mike was very knowledgeable when answering our questions. He was determined to find the right SUV for us but not pushy. He really wanted to help us. It was one the best experiences we have ever had purchasing a vehicle. Thanks again!!

2012/07/30
Adrian was very friendly and pleasant to work with. He is a tough negotiator but we left happy and my new truck is sooo pretty!! I hope I spelled his name right. Thanks again for everything!

2012/07/27
The dealership was great! They were very friendly and fast! Ben Tournier was our salesman and he did a great job in getting us what we wanted and for the right price. There were no gimmicks or sales pitches just straight forward answers from Ben. We will definitely be going back again to work with Ben in the future.

2012/07/23
Very comfortable dealing with this group of salespeople. Great service and just a pleasant buying experience. We drove 2 hours there we have other dealerships in our area but this place was by far better. Love my new truck!

2012/07/20
I was very please with effort put forth to get me financing. Particularly the persistence and the unrelenting effort by my salesman Clarence. How he never gave up on making sure I got the car that I had chosen. Thanks again for going above and beyond.

2012/07/19
Staff was attentive to the conditions we were looking to find/ price of vehicle type of vehicle etc. and worked to help us find such a vehicle. The approval process was quick and painless. The necessary paperwork was prepared efficiently and explained thoroughly. I will definitely deal with them again.

2012/07/17
Alan Vines is the best Dodge dealer I have ever had any dealings with. When my daughter an I walked in we were treated like we were family. They had the car she wanted and made her the best deal of all the dealers we went to. And best of all they made sure that all the numbers lined up and worked for her before applying for credit the other dealerships we worked with did not they were more in to if you could buy it or not! We even had two of them apply for credit without having a finial price. Long story short if you need a dodge or Chrysler product you can t beat Allen Vines Automotive in Jackson Tennessee.

2012/07/12
We have been searching for a new to us vehicle. I had in mind that I wanted a Chrysler Aspen. After test driving other vehicles that I thought might be a possibilty I was sure I wanted the Aspen. We found just what we were looking for and I am now driving the perfect for me car. The staff at Alan Vines went above and beyond to make sure that we not only got what we wanted but to arrange financing and to pick the car up at my place of employment to detail the car as it was late when we finalized the paper work. Great Job!! Thanks everyone at Alan Vines! You re the awesomeness!!!!!

2012/07/11
Awesome Job Guys!!!!!!!!! You really went above and beyond on making this deal. I truly thank you for your service. Mike you worked awful hard to get me in our 2012 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid. It will not be forgotten Thanks again.

2012/07/10
We enjoyed our experience at Alan Vines Automotive better than ANY other dealership we ve dealt with. The salesman and staff were all very friendly and the customer service was wonderful!!!! We also loved how quick the paperwork/financing went. Before we knew it we were going down the road in our new Jeep! We will be back soon to buy another vehicle! Thanks guys!

2012/07/09
Adrian was very helpful and worked hard to find the Jeep that I wanted. Overall a very good experience. I would certainly recommend salesman and dealership

2012/07/05
This has been my third experience with Alan vines and Adrian Johnson. Adrian Johnson is the very best period! If you need a new Dodge or jeep or ram or even used car or truck he is your man. He treats people like they should be treated. My eleven year old loves him. He is more than a car salesman. He is a human being doing a good thing in a business that is corrupt with people who are just out for themselves. GO TO ALAN VINES AND SEE AdrIan Johnson !!!!!

2012/07/02
My wife and I just bought a 2012 dodge durango and the service we recieved during the process was excellent. The salesperson and staff went above and beyond to meet our needs. We still receive calls making sure everything is going well with our purchase. My future purchases will be through Alan Vines.

2012/06/26
I have given this dealership a +5 because all of the employers so very nice and patient with me. They worked with me all evening to make sure that I left with a new vehicle to ride in. This dealership has good pricing on their vehicles and I have already recommend them to my friends.

Hours

  • Monday 9:00AM - 8:00PM
  • Tuesday 9:00AM - 8:00PM
  • Wednesday 9:00AM - 8:00PM
  • Thursday 9:00AM - 8:00PM
  • Friday 9:00AM - 8:00PM
  • Saturday 9:00AM - 7:00PM
  • Sunday Closed

Contact

Alan Vines Hyundai

1639 Highway 45 Byp
Directions Jackson, TN 38305

  • Sales: (877) 312-8462
  • Service: (888) 240-7833
  • Parts: (888) 293-4695
  1. Alan Vines Hyundai

    1639 Highway 45 Byp
    Jackson, TN 38305

    • Sales: (877) 312-8462
Loading Map...
Alan Vines Automotive of Jackson is a BBB Accredited Car Dealership in Jackson, TN